7-Day Food Countdown

donuts

7 more days til these are all mine!! (well, fresh ones of course…)


With the spring semester of my Senior year winding down, and so little time to make up for my mini “hiatus” from the blogging world, I am launching a 7-day food countdown! Every day, for 7 days, I will be posting helpful lists and pieces of wisdom that I have gained from trying out Vegetarian, Gluten-Free and Paleo dietary lifestyles.

I have learned so much from my experience, even if I was better at the eating part of the challenge than the blogging… I want to share as much as I can before the semester comes to a close.

One thing I learned about blogging, is that even though making videos can be fun, they take time and effort. And when projects and paper and tests bog you down, posting a new video every week can feel a bit daunting. Even more so when the iMovie application on your computer shuts down every two minutes, without warning. (*sigh….)

I hope everyone has enjoyed what I have posted so far! Feel free to email or tweet me with any comments you may have. I am always looking for feedback and topics that others are interested in learning more about!

Alright, and now, get ready for my 7-Day Food Countdown… LETS DO THIS!

Leave a Reply

